NEW SOUTH WALES DISTRIBUTORS

Crane Distributors

Komatsu Forklift Australia – Newcastle
23 Old Punt Road
Tomago, NSW 2322
Ph: (02) 4961 9907
Michael Wright – Sales
michael_wright@komatsuforklift.com.au
Michael Price – Sales
michael_price@komatsuforklift.com.au

Komatsu Forklift Australia – Wollongong
Lot 29 Doyle Avenue
Unanderra, NSW 2526
Ph: (02) 4272 1314
Jo Vaaratjes
jo_vaaratjes@komatsuforklift.com.au

Epps Engineering
6 Macintosh Street
Tamworth, NSW 2340
Ph: (02) 6765 9272
Dex Wibberley
dex@eppsengineering.com.au

Komatsu Forklift Australia – Sydney
Unit 3/12 Avalli Road
Prestons, NSW 2170
Ph: (02) 8801 2100
Adrian Kalie – Sales
adrian_kalie@komatsuforklift.com.au
Peter Leontis – Parts
peter_leontis@komatsuforklift.com.au

Mobility Distributors 

Epps Engineering
6 Macintosh Street
Tamworth, NSW 2340
Ph: (02) 6765 9272
Dex Wibberley
dex@eppsengineering.com.au

Mobility Engineering
4/45 Salisbury Road
Asquith, NSW 2077
Ph: (02) 9482 4572
Ali Akbarian
ali@mobilityengineering.com.au
Amin Akbarian
amin@mobilityengineering.com.au

Total Transport Solutions
6-7/20 Pendlebury Road
Cardiff, NSW 2285
Ph: (02) 4954 2444
Glenn Taylor
tts4@bigpond.com

Motoring Mobility
1-11 Accolude Avenue
Morrisett, NSW 2264

Michael Chandler
carhelp@motoringmobility.com.au

Ron Wadas Mobility
243 Wallsend Road
Cardiff, NSW 2285
Ph: (02) 4956 5422
Ron Wadas
mcwadas243@gmail.com

Problem Management Engineering
6 Kookaburra Road
Hornsby Heights, NSW 2077
Ph: (02) 9482 2808
Bill Georgas
bill@pmeautoconversions.com.au