QUEENSLAND DISTRIBUTORS

Crane Distributors

Komatsu Forklift Australia – Brisbane
3 Jijaws Street
Sumner Park, QLD 4074
Ph: (07) 3376 3355
Graham Mitchell
graham_mitchell@komatsuforklift.com.au

DC Equipment Sales
13 Carroll Street
Mt Louisa, QLD 4814
Ph: (07) 4774 2733
Trevor Abela
manager@dces.net.au

Komatsu Forklift Australia – Cairns
45-47 Hargreaves Street
Edmonton, QLD 4869
Ph: (07) 4035 4959
Darrell Maloney
darrell_maloney@komatsuforklift.com.au

Komatsu Forklift Australia – Townsville
33 Jay Street
Bohle, QLD 4818
Ph: (07) 4774 6900
Darrell Maloney
darrell_maloney@komatsuforklift.com.au

Komatsu Forklift Australia-Rockhampton
217 Kent Street
Rockhampton, QLD 4700
Ph: (07) 4927 4366
Noel Eves
noel_eves@komatsuforklift.com.au

Mobility Distributors

DC Equipment Sales
13 Carroll Street
Mt Louisa, QLD 4814
Ph: (07) 4774 2733
Trevor Abela
manager@dces.net.au

Wobbley Bits
400 Wyatt Road
Kagaru, QLD 4258
Mark Stanbury
mark.mobility@live.com.au

Hi-Tech Cameras and Mobility
35 Blacksmith Court
Jimboomba, QLD 4580
Ph: (07) 5547 7268
Wayne Dreier
waynehtrv@bigpond.com

Amind Pty Ltd
4/56 Boudary Road
Rocklea, QLD 4106
Ph: (07) 3255 3066
Amin Noroozi
amin@amind.com.au

Auto Extras
39 Butterfield Street
Herston, QLD 4006
Ph: (07) 3252 3809
Ian Kearley
sales@autoextras.com.au