VICTORIAN DISTRIBUTORS

Crane Distributors

Komatsu Forklift Australia
1/110 Fitzgerald Road 
Laverton, VIC 3026
Ph: (03) 9931 1008
Guy Puglia – Sales
guy_puglia@komatsuforklift.com.au
Riyaaz Shaik – Parts
riyaaz_shaik@komatsuforklift.com.au

Fleetweld
28-32 Nissan Drive
Dandenong South, VIC 3175
Ph: (03) 9791 9646
Bob Spicer
bob@fleetweld.com.au

LV Truck Cranes
22-23 Industrial Place
Breakwater VIC 3219
Ph: (03) 5280 8438
Richard Johnson  
richard@lvtruckcranes.com.au
Garrick Griffin
garrick@lvtruckcranes.com.au

Mobility Distributors

Mader International
2/22-26 Freight Drive
Somerton, VIC 3062
Ph: (03) 9305 2300
Simon Etherington
simon@mader.com.au

Norden Body Works
60-62 Bennett Street 
Dandenong, VIC 3175
Ph: (03) 9793 1066
Daniel Crespin
danielc@norden.com.au

Automobility
3/63 Canterbuty Road
Montrose, VIC 3765
Ph: 1300 660 773
Jeff Watters
jeffw@automobility.com.au